Term Dates

 
 
 
 
Summer Term 2021  
Monday 19th April 2021 Summer Term starts
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday
31st May - 4th June 2021 Half term holiday
Friday 25th June 2021 INSET Day* - 'NEW'
Wednesday 21st July 2021 Summer Term ends

INSET Days

Please note that the above INSET days are provisionally marked, however we reserve the right to change these in light of school priorities but would endeavour to provide parents with as much notice as possible.

* Other INSET Days for Academic Year 2020/2021 are to be confirmed

 

 

Autumn Term 2021  
Wednesday 1st September 2021 * INSET Day
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Autumn Term starts
Friday 22nd October - 29th October 2021 Half term holiday
Friday 12th November 2021 * INSET Day
Friday 17th December 2021 Autumn Term ends
Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4th January 2022 * INSET Day
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Spring Term starts
Friday 11th February 2022 * INSET Day
14th February - 18th February 2022 Half term holiday
Friday 1st April 2022 Spring Term ends
Summer Term 2022  
Tuesday 19th April 2022  Summer Term starts
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
30th May - 3rd June 2022 Half term holiday
Friday 1st July 2022 * INSET Day
Friday 22nd July 2022 Summer Term ends

INSET Days

Please note that the above INSET days are provisionally marked, however we reserve the right to change these in light of school priorities but would endeavour to provide parents with as much notice as possible.

Extra Bank Holiday for Platinum Jubilee

NB October half term will commence from Friday 22nd OctoberThis extra day is for the Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday that will be on Friday 3rd June 2022.