Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019  
Monday 2nd September 2019 INSET Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 INSET Day
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Autumn Term starts
28th October - 1st November 2019 Half term holiday
Friday 20th December 2019 Autumn Term ends
Spring Term 2020  
Monday 6th January 2020 INSET Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Spring Term starts
17th - 21st February 2020 Half term holiday
Friday 3rd April 2020 Spring Term ends
Summer Term 2020  
Monday 20th April 2020 Summer Term starts
25th - 29th May 2020 Half term holiday
Monday 1st June 2020 INSET Day
Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Term ends 

Autumn Term 2020  
Tuesday 1st September 2020* INSET Day
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 * INSET Day
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Autumn Term starts
26th - 30th October 2020 Half term holiday
Friday 18th December 2020 Autumn Term ends
Spring Term 2021  
Monday 4th January 2021 Spring Term starts
15th - 19th February 2021 Half term holiday
Thursday 1st April 2021 Spring Term ends
Summer Term 2021  
Monday 19th April 2021 Summer Term starts
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday
31st May - 4th June 2021 Half term holiday
Wednesday 21st July 2021 Summer Term ends

INSET Days

Please note that the above INSET days are provisionally marked, however we reserve the right to change these in light of school priorities but would endeavour to provide parents with as much notice as possible.

* Other INSET Days for Academic Year 2020/2021 are to be confirmed