School Staff

'Together we learn for Life'

September 2018

Senior leadership team

Miss A Elstob Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead Officer (DSLO)
Mrs J Daws School Business Manager - Finance and Business Leader & Deputy DSLO
Mrs N Mace Deputy Headteacher Deputy DSLO
Mrs K Jordan Assistant Headteacher Deputy DSLO
Mrs L Ali SENCo & Deputy DSLO
Mr J Boffa Assistant Headteacher


Mrs K Jordan (Deputy DSLO) Mrs J Johnson Miss A Bishop
Mrs S Knolles Mrs E Gatland (Deputy DSLO) Miss R Sedgwick
Miss J Webb Mrs H Mellis (Deputy DSLO) Miss M Caires
Mr S Brown Mr A Kilpatrick Mr J Boffa
Miss L Chatfield Mr G Williams  

Pastoral Lead

Miss Kelly  

Admin Team

Mrs K Bearman Admissions and Attendance Officer
Mrs K Colbran Admin Assistant
Mrs J Knight Admin Assistant
Mrs G Knight Admin Assistant
Mrs T Vidal Admin Assistant

Teaching Assistants

Mrs F Pullin Mrs K Roberts Mrs V White Mrs C Booker
Mrs J Bullock Mrs J Davidson Mrs J Riggs Mrs K Irons
Mrs C Geeson Mrs Z Larkman Mrs N Key Mrs M Widley
Mrs K Howe Mrs C Connery Mrs G Goodworth Mrs F Graoui
Mrs J Wrench      

Midday Meal Supervisors

Mrs J Carbery (SNR) Mrs J Shapland (SNR) Mrs S Rose (SNR)
Miss M Eaton Mrs M Hepburn Mrs F Harhara
Mrs M Sherlock Mrs B Smith Mrs L French

Catering Staff

Mrs H Runc
Miss S Church

Sure Start Childrens Centre

Mrs Tara Copard (Manager) (DSLO) Mrs Lea Archer (Advice and Information Advisor)
  Mrs Anita Beazley (Advice and Information Advisor)

Before and After School Club

Supervisor - Mrs N Key Deputy Supervisor - Miss P Brown
Mrs L Rigelhuth Miss V Rigelhuth
Mrs S Rose  

Premises Staff

Mrs J Carbery - Premises Manager
Mrs R Smith - Assistant to Premises Manager

Cleaning Staff

Mrs H Runc Mrs M Anders
Miss S Church